We recommend linking your Facebook account to save your profile and progress. Guest accounts are deleted after the session is over and progress cannot be saved.
Articles in this section
- Why should I connect using Facebook?
- How can I save my profile and progress while playing on a guest account?
- How do I change my profile photo?
- Can I play with my friends on the same table?
- How do I find my friends in the game?
- How do I invite friends?
- What is Cleebo Club?
- Am I able to receive a refund of Cleebo Chips?
- How do I earn free Cleebo Chips?
- How do I collect gifts?